AVS4You.comSupportRulesAbout Us
    ENG English    FRA Français    DEU Deutsch
Posts: 1
Registered: 05.12.2011
05.12.11 19:39:33
I get a C++ Runtime Error every time I try to use AVS video converter. This occurs when I click on the browse button to import a file to be converted.

I have version 8.0.1.492
Running Windows 7

Please help!

Thanks.
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
06.12.11 14:05:12
To: spudweb

Hello,

Your query has been answered in our support system. Please log into it with your e-mail and password.

Best regards.
Posts: 1
Registered: 29.11.2012
29.11.12 22:36:11
To: spudweb


I have a runtime error and cant seem to get the support forum to answer my request for help. I would appreciate anyone sharing the solution
Administrator
Posts: 334
Registered: 10.04.2012
30.11.12 09:19:41
To: joe harmon

Hello,

We have contacted you in Online Support System:
http://support.avs4you.com/Support.aspx

Best regards
Posts: 8
Registered: 28.12.2012
28.12.12 22:51:48
I have a runtime error and cant seem to get the support forum to answer my request for help. I would appreciate anyone sharing the solution
Nat
Posts: 2364
Registered: 03.07.2008
29.12.12 04:41:18
To: yonko

Dear User,

Could you povide some additional information about the issue so we could assist you:
- specify the program you use and ite version, what other AVS4YOU software you have installed,
- describe your actions step by step and specify the moment the problem occurs,
- specify the format and origin of the files you use and what you need to do.

We greatly appreciate you help in this matter.

Kind regards
Online:
Users:  0  
Guests:  22