AVS4You.comSupportRulesAbout Us
    ENG English    FRA Français    DEU Deutsch
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
05.04.11 05:34:34
To: wsg31219@gmail.com

Your post has been moved to another topic. Please follow this link.
Posts: 1
Registered: 25.05.2011
25.05.11 17:35:00
Well I have only wait for about 30 hours and find this forum.... Now I understand I have to wait for some more 30 hours before I can expect answer...
To bad for this great software...
Posts: 1
Registered: 07.07.2011
07.07.11 18:02:10
I just found this forum and it has been very scary. It sounds as if I've used poor judgment in this purchase. I haven't even tried to use the Unlimited package I purchased, but have a problem I've never seen before. I have something like an icon in the middle of my screen that says AVS Mobile Uploader. I can't get it off my screen no matter what I do. I make my living on this computer and this rediculous icon ruins my work. If someone has a clue, I'd sure like to hear from you.

I haven't tried to attach a file because the last time my system crashed and I had to start all over tol get to this point. [B]HE[U]LP![/[/U]B]
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
08.07.11 00:45:32
To: John McGeough


We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Your query has been answered in our support system. Please check the answer.

Best regards.
Posts: 1
Registered: 14.07.2011
14.07.11 03:21:57
To: nchsbooster
i am having kind of the same problems i have sent 10 e-mails for a week now and no responce from these jerks this is a scam you buy a lifetime licence and they shut it down 1 year down the road and never respond to your e-mails this is a horrible company why do they even have a support request when they never reply ridiculas i would warn anybody not to buy anything from these people scam !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
15.07.11 00:25:34
To: chad hanks

Please accept our apologies for the late response. There were technical problems on our server.

Your response has already been answered in our support system. Have not you received notification about it?

Please log into our support system using your e-mail and password to check the answer.
Posts: 9
Registered: 16.07.2011
17.07.11 15:41:41
I'm afraid I have the same problem...support response is too slow.
after 5 days and two emails I have not heard from them. My computer freezes with the busy icon
soon after starting any avs program. my pc has all requirements needed to run the programs but
no success. attached pc stats.
Attached files:
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
20.07.11 04:58:13
To: paznbaz


Please accept our apologies for the delay.

As far as I know your query has already been answered by our support managers. Please follow their tips to solve the problem.

Best regards.
Posts: 1
Registered: 29.07.2011
29.07.11 13:11:09
To: nchsbooster

I also purchased ths product, it will not load a DVD file for conversion and it crashes with other file types. I have tried numerous times to get customer support via the web site and via email with no response. No supprise that my request for a refund has also gone unanswered.
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
31.07.11 07:04:43
To: JohansonD


Please note that we respond within 48 hours.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. The solution for the problem is provided in our support system.

Best regards.
Posts: 1
Registered: 08.12.2011
09.12.11 23:51:43
Hello there

honestly, I regret now I didn't read the forum before I bought AVS Video Converter. A lot of people unhappy for the products. Why?!

1. It's about OUR money. You buy some stuff and you expect to be good. Not in this case....
2. I sent an complaint, I received the automatic reply, but till now, nobody reply to apologise. Why again?! Too busy stuff there or too many complaints?! Donno
3. Why I cannot buy an good stuff on the beginning?! Why I should go to the forum, write there, give details, uninstall, reinstall, try to repair again, the same thing? I recall you, is about OUR money... And my precious time. Because event the time is money, you should consider this

Let me tell you something. I use to work hard for any pound. Honest, trying to do the best. I'm happy because my clients are happy too. This is the first law of the business. If you cannot make a good job, give up! Try something else. But don't play with my money and my free time. I didn't pay to try to fix again and again your mistakes...

So, I am really interested if you, the seller are happy reading the forum. Is not our duty to fix what we bought honestly, IS YOUR JOB
IS YOUR JOB to respect your clients because your life depend of your customers. And many customers are unhappy.

So please try to fix yourself your problems. And give us a good stuff like our money....


P.S. Vlad, presupun ca esti roman. Schimba-ti te rog avatarul, asta e mult prea vesel
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
12.12.11 14:21:25
To: fiachra23@yahoo.co.uk


First of all, we are sorry for the problems you have faced using AVS software. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and I can assure your we will do our best to solve it. We have responed to your query in our support system and provided a solution. Please accept our apologies for the delay, normally we respond within 48 hours.

We are very sorry that you were disappointed with our forum and service. This forum is mainly meant to discuss technical problems with our software and get support help. Of course writing about problems is usually negative. But, on our forum you can also find a lot of positive feedback from our users, just check Share Experience thread.

I can assure you we respect our customers and work hard to provide better product and service.

Kind regards.
Posts: 21
Registered: 14.05.2012
16.05.12 02:41:25
Right. There should be a contact number where we could call anytime to complaint... LOL
Posts: 914
Registered: 20.05.2010
16.05.12 07:29:52
To: celavey


Unfortunately, we don't provide support by phone.

Best regards.
Posts: 2
Registered: 27.12.2012
27.12.12 06:47:52
I am waiting over 2 months!!
Posts: 2364
Registered: 03.07.2008
29.12.12 03:45:08

Dear User,

We are really sorry for the delay in reply.

You have been answered on AVS Support System.

We are not able to answer your questions earlier due to technical problems on our server.

Sorry for all the inconveniecnes caused and thank you for understanding.

Kind regards
Posts: 3
Registered: 28.01.2014
28.01.14 01:16:47
(I was just charged 39.99 for an unlimited subscription that I did not purchase or authorize. Please remove it and refund my money ASAP! Here is the order number that was sent to my Email address 23662575.)

Above is my first attempt to contact your company, this is my second.. I need to know this is going to be taken care of before I take other actions...

Posts: 2364
Registered: 03.07.2008
28.01.14 09:40:06
To: Ryanhenderson81

Dear Ryan,

We understand your frustration and sorry for any inconvenices caused.

You were charged 39$ because you have activated autorenewal option for Unlimited subscription with 20 USD reduction while purchasing a One year subscription for AVS4YOU software.

Now your AVS4YOU Unlimited Subscription order is cancelled and you will receive a refund within 5 working days.

Should you have any questions or problems please feel free to contact us at once.

Kind regards
Posts: 1
Registered: 01.04.2015
01.04.15 22:33:11
Hello, I just bought the product today as 04/01/15, When using AVS Video ReMaker, I got an issue that, the window was blacked out when I imported the file with 485 MB,( see the attachment ). I just send my question to the support staff, hopefully I can get the answer soon. In the mean time, I just post this question in this forum to check out if anyone having the same issue to share with me , and how do you resolve it ? Many thanks in advance.

Attached files:
95.08 KB
Posts: 2364
Registered: 03.07.2008
03.04.15 10:59:46
To: xuanthanh@comcast.net

Dear user,

You have been assisted in AVS4YOU support system.

Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance to you.

Kind regards
Users:  0  
Guests:  252