AVS4You.comSupportRulesAbout Us
    ENG English    FRA Français    DEU Deutsch
Posts: 4
Registered: 11.07.2010
11.07.10 20:20:00
I would like the ability to switch easily between two or more camera shots. Here's how it works: you pull the video from one camera in to a box on the screen, then pull the video from camera two into another box. Then you start playing and simply click in one box or the other to "take" that video. Then it gets put into the scene bin.
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
12.07.10 03:27:08
To: mimsathome

Hello,

Thank you for your suggestion. I will forward it to our developers. Such feature would be useful in AVS Video Editor.

Regards.

P.S. Please note that your post has been edited as advertisement of third party software is not allowed on our forum according to the rules.

Regards.
Posts: 36
Registered: 19.07.2015
01.08.15 19:03:15
Giving this a +1 as well please.
Nat
Posts: 2364
Registered: 03.07.2008
04.08.15 12:19:21
To: rickyjm

Thank you for the suggestion.

Unfortunately we cannot tell you when the option may be available.

Kind regards
Online:
Users:  0  
Guests:  175