AVS4You.comSupportRulesAbout Us
    ENG English    FRA Français    DEU Deutsch
Posts: 1
Registered: 10.02.2010
10.02.10 11:12:36
I get static like lines at the bottom of the screen and this continues into the capture file. I have tried different settings and nothing seems to correct the problem.
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
12.02.10 03:15:46
To: tboyer1@fuse.net


Dear user,

We have already answered your request in our support system. Please check it out.

Best regards.
Posts: 1
Registered: 25.02.2010
26.02.10 18:35:09
To: Vlad
If you had answered it here, I would not be waiting 2 days for the answer..
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
27.02.10 02:20:13
To: ramcan@shaw.ca


Sorry indeed for the inconvenience.

We had already been discussing this issue in our support system and it were more convenient to continue it there. We are still waiting the infiormation requested from you.

Regards.
Posts: 1
Registered: 29.11.2010
29.11.10 09:47:27
To: Vlad


I would like the information provided to this user, as I am having the same issue. I am using a Sony VCR and a Gigaware hardware device to connect the VCR to my computer by USB. I had downloaded a previous version of AVS in January or February of this year, and it worked perfectly fine for me. My computer's hard drive subsequently crashed, and I lost both the install and the download. I've not had time until now to attempt to reinstall AVS. Now the new version puts lines of static across the bottom of my videos.
Posts: 2396
Registered: 29.01.2012
30.11.10 11:29:40
To: gwen32539

Hello,

The problem usually arise because of defected drivers for capture device. Could you please specify your operating system? Please make sure that you have up-to-date drivers version for your Gigaware hardware device compatible with this operating system.

Regards.
Online:
Users:  0  
Guests:  274