AVS4You.comSupportRulesAbout Us
    ENG English    FRA Français    DEU Deutsch
Posts: 23
Registered: 03.12.2013
22.11.15 02:48:43
In AVS Editor 7.1 and all versions before,
video on timeline, right click Trim, you need to allow / put option to MAXIMIZE window.
You made it available for Multi Trim.
For long time maybe you forgot to do it ?

You do have this video on timeline > Trim > right click> Maximize option in Video Remaker.
Posts: 23
Registered: 03.12.2013
22.11.15 09:57:11
To: O()O

CORRECTION - Last line -
In Video Remaker you have the Maximize window option available.

Video on timeline > Trim > Maximize trim window by clicking the square.
Nat
Posts: 2364
Registered: 03.07.2008
23.11.15 09:37:37
To: O()O

Dear user,

Thank you for the information.

I will surely pass it over to our developers.

Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance to you.

Kind regards
Online:
Users:  0  
Guests:  73