AVS4You.comSupportRulesAbout Us
    ENG English    FRA Français    DEU Deutsch
NJN
28.08.10 20:10:11
Hi, im a newbie to this and hoping somebody can help. This is a simple question that should be straighforward, but for the life of me I can't figure it out. Once you have created a disc menu (which I have), how do you add it to your movie...? Ie, how do you get it to the beginning of your timeline? There is no 'add' button and no information about it i can find under explantion of how Video Editor's features work. All it says is you can create a menu, but it doesn say how you then add it to your movie so it is plays at the beginning.

Thanks for you help...

:-)
NJN
29.08.10 04:00:33
ps, I amusing AVS Editor 5.1, I should have mentioned. I have watched the online video tutorial on how to add your menu to your video, but it hasnt helped. I can create a menu, but I don't understand how you add it to your timeline. Thanks.
30.08.10 04:16:09
To: NJN

Hello,

Actually, DVD Menu which you create in AVS Video Editor will not be added to Timeline. DVD Menu will be added to video after you produce your project to DVD or Blu-ray disc.

I hope if clarifies, but if any questions arise, we are here to help.

Best regards.
NJN
01.09.10 04:03:39
Hi, thank you for that :)